MERA Officers

Gloria Jean Williams, President
Bill Hartin, Past President
Karen Richards, V.P. Programs
Lucy Summerlin, V.P. Membrship
Dorothy Henry, Treasurer
Patricia Carstarphen, Secretary
Alfonza Freeman, Parliamentarian

President Gloria Jean Williams may be reached at

State Project

Members will this year participate in the statewide project G.R.O.W.

AERA Facebook


MERA Voice



Click Here for Full Size PDF

MERA News July 2016

MERA – AERA Newsletter Issue 2016

MERA Website Newsletter #1 July 2016

MERA Newsletter from Gloria Jean Williams


Full Size (PDF)

Full Size (PDF)